jerseyrelop.blogg.se

Is brave robot really vegan
Is brave robot really vegan










is brave robot really vegan

And when I dug my spoon into the ice cream, I was taken back by how soft and luscious the ice cream was without having much resistance despite just coming out of the freezer. As I opened the seal, I could immediately see how creamy the ice cream looks. One of my favorite ice cream flavors is Peanut Butter, which is why I was very excited to try this. Our U.S-based contributor, Gerald Malvin, managed to get his hands on 2 of their flavors, PB ‘N Fudge and Blueberry Pie, and give these revolutionary vegan ice cream his review. In our previous article, we discussed how The Urgent Company, under the brand name Brave Robot recently launched an ice cream line using the base from animal-free whey protein.












Is brave robot really vegan