jerseyrelop.blogg.se

How to use bluestacks in windows 10
How to use bluestacks in windows 10










Disabling Hyper-V will help speed up BlueStacks' performance."Īt that point, I turned off the Hyper-V Hypervisor ( Figure 4) and restarted my laptop. "Since BlueStacks uses virtualization technology and when other hypervisors like Hyper-V, VirtualBox or VMWare are running, it may impair our ability to run optimally. When I clicked the FAQ link, it took me to a Web page that stated: Once BlueStacks had started up, I received a pop-up stating that the BlueStacks Engine wouldn't start because Hyper-V was enabled ( Figure 3).

how to use bluestacks in windows 10

It took less than a minute to extract the files and install the program, and then a few more minutes to complete the installation process and start the engine ( Figure 2). From this interface, I accepted the Software license and then clicked Install now ( Figure 1). Once the file was downloaded, I double-clicked the file, which brought up the installation interface. The BlueStacks installation package was a 420K KB.

how to use bluestacks in windows 10

I downloaded BlueStacks 4.30.53 to my laptop (a Dell Latitude 7480 with two attached monitors a 1920x1200 in landscape orientation and a 4K monitor in portrait orientation) from the BlueStacks Web site.












How to use bluestacks in windows 10